PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness EXPERIENCES

In addition to à la carte treatments, PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness team has developed intensely relaxing programs: the Experiences. They are designed as well-being breaks, high in sensations, and also deliver visible results on the skin.

A true sensory journey for letting go...

Discover the WELLNESS Experiences Discover the SPA Experiences
The Place

PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness certified

PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness is accredited by the Labels Spa-A and Spas de France organizations, two standards of excellence that attest to our professionalism and to the outstanding treatments we offer. Come enjoy a relaxing massage or beauty treatment in the elegant, intimate space and succumb to the irresistible charms of PHYTOMER’s products that are ‘Made in Brittany’ and found in the best spas around the world.

Emplacement du PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness location

How to access PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness?

Spa & Wellness is located in the lovely Rothéneuf quarter of Saint-Malo, just a short distance from nearby beaches. Hidden away on a quiet street and surrounded by a beautiful garden, the haven of well-being is ideal for a moment of deep relaxation in a totally peaceful environment.

We inform you that PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness will be closed until November 23rd (inclusive).

LES EXPÉRIENCES PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness

Au-delà des soins à la carte, l’équipe PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness a mis au point des programmes intensément relaxants : les Expériences. Elles sont conçues comme des parenthèses de bien-être riches en sensations, et apportent en parallèle des résultats visibles sur la peau.

Un véritable voyage sensoriel pour lâcher-prise...

Découvrir les Expériences Wellness Découvrir les Expériences Spa
Le PHYTOMER Spa & WellnessLe PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness

Le PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness labellisé

Le Spa & Wellness a reçu deux certifications, les Labels Spa-A et Spas de France, qui attestent du professionnalisme de l'accueil et de l'excellence nos soins. Venez profiter d’un massage relaxant ou d’un soin de beauté dans un spa élégant et intimiste. Et laissez vous charmez par la qualité des produits PHYTOMER made in Bretagne et utilisés par les meilleurs spas du monde entier.

Accéder au PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness

Comment accéder au PHYTOMER Spa & Wellness ?

Le Spa & Wellness est situé à Saint-Malo, dans le joli quartier de Rothéneuf, à deux pas des plages. Dans un environnement paisible, à l’abri des regards et du passage incessant, ce lieu de bien-être entouré d’un beau jardin, vous invite à la détente la plus profonde...